Latest press releases

Contact the media team

You can contact the team by emailing media@edfenergy.com

Please note that the numbers below are?for journalists only. If you are a customer, please phone our customer service team on?0333 200 5100?and they will be able to help you.

For?urgent?media enquiries, please call?01452 652233, leave your details including dialling code and a brief message?and a member of the media team will call you back. This number is in operation 24 hours a day.?

For generation media enquiries

All existing generation including nuclear stations, renewables and coal and gas stations.?For?urgent?media enquiries, please call?01452 652233, leave your details including dialling code and a brief message?and a member of the media team will call you back.
?
Senior External Communications Manager – Nuclear New Build
Gordon?Bell
gordon.2.bell@edf-energy.com
?
Senior External Communications Manager - Renewables
Lindsey?Southworth
lindsey.southworth@edf-re.com
?
External Communications Manager (North and Midlands)
Heysham 1 and 2 power stations, Hartlepool power station
Martyn?Butlin
martyn.butlin@edf-energy.com
?
External Communications Manager (East)
Sizewell B and proposed Sizewell C power stations
Marjorie?Barnes
marjorie.barnes@edf-energy.com
?
External Communications Manager (South East)
Dungeness B and Hinkley Point B power station
Matthew Pardo
matthew.pardo@edf-energy.com

External Communications Manager (Scotland)
Torness and Hunterston B power stations
Fiona?McCall
fiona.mccall@edf-energy.com

For customer media enquiries

All media enquiries relating to customer and brand activity, including residential and business supply, pricing and tariffs, energy efficiency and smart meters.

For?urgent?media enquiries, please call?01452 652233, leave your details including dialling code and a brief message?and a member of the media team will call you back.

If you are a customer, please phone our customer service team on?0333 200 5100?and they will be able to help you.

Senior External Communications Manager - Customers
Megan Johnson
megan.johnson@edfenergy.com
?
External Communications Manager - Customers
Alex Gray
alexander.gray@edfenergy.com

External Communications Manager - Customers
Antoinette Merchant
antoinette.merchant@edfenergy.com

External Communications Officer - Customers
Sharne Lane
sharne.lane@edfenergy.com